• Gun Control

    LP 12 titres, Septembre 2019 Nordman Gun control Scum It's all good I feel so bad Head in the sand You lost your shoe in NYC Headbanger Big Bad Wolf Die young Boots on the ground Plenty more fish
  • LP 12 titres, Mars 2017 Dying petal Back door man Electric lady Abby Snakebite Pink Cadillac Gimme another shot The whisperer Something wrong in your head Hole in my soul Rock'n'roll man Something wrong in your head (acoustic version)